Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Latest Releases:

Artist: Greg Phillinganes
Publishising Company:
King Arthur Music

"Ain't No Sayin' No"
"Blues" (Outro)
"But Who May Abide The Day Of His Coming"
"Broken Hearted"
"Dont Turn Your Back"
"Joints & Jams" (Samples "Love Until The End Of Time")
"Lady From Verona"
"Leave The Guns At Home"
"Love Me All Over"
"Love Till The End Of Time"
"Love Will Conquer All"
"Miss You"
"Restless Sea"
"Se La"
"Stand Up For Love"
"Take A Chance"
"Tearing Us Apart"
"U Don't Give A Damn About Me"
"Voices Of Wisdom"


Our Clients:
Brooks Arthur
Patti Austin
Charlie Bisharat
Terence Blanchard
Luiz Bonfa
Darrell Brown
Oscar Castro-Neves
Nathan East
Steve Ferrone
Robert Glasper
Dave Grusin
Don Grusin
Michael Hanna
Derrick Hodge
James Ingram
Mark Isham
Bob James
Roger Kellaway
Carole King
David Lawrence/Faye Greenberg
Lionel Loueke
Harvey Mason
Aaron Parks
Greg Phillinganes
Billy Preston
Sam Purkin
Lee Ritenour
Kendrick Scott
Marilyn Scott
John Tesh
Kenneth T. Whalum III



Copyright © 2010 FranAm Publishing Administration · All Rights Reserved

michael kors outlet lebron 12 louis vuitton outlet coach factory online Lebron 11 Lebron 12 sport blue 6s kate spade outlet Foamposites sport blue 3s coach outlet online wolf grey 3s Michael Kors Outlet cheap jordans louis vuitton purses cheap jordans sport blue 6s louis vuitton outlet wolf grey 3s louis vuitton outlet